Thursday, 25 May 2017

Listen - Sia "To Be Human" Wonder Woman Song

Listen - Sia "To Be Human" Wonder Woman Song

Diana's Journey

By Sam Burns

WaterTower Music have revealed the tie-in song for Warner Bros. Pictures Wonder Woman. The song is titled "To Be Human" and is from singer/songwriter Sia, featuring the artist Labirinth as well. The song has been inspired by the events of the film and indeed Wonder Woman's own journey of discovery and realisation of what it means to be human.

Check out the complete track list for the official Wonder Woman soundtrack by composer Rupert Gregson-Williams.

01 “Amazons Of Themyscira”
02 “History Lesson”
03 “Angel On The Wing”
04 “Ludendorff, Enough!”
05 “Pain, Loss & Love”
06 “No Man’s Land”
07 “Fausta”
08 “Wonder Woman’s Wrath”
09 “The God Of War”
10 “We Are All To Blame”
11 “Hell Hath No Fury”
12 “Lightning Strikes”
13 “Trafalgar Celebration”
14 “Action Reaction”
15 Sia – “To Be Human” (Feat. Labrinth)

You can pre-order the soundtrack now and it will be available to purchase alongside the film's cinematic release on June 2nd.

Subscribe to us on iTunes!